Video: Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part II Official Trailer

Well…here it is…the last of the 5 installments. It’ll be bittersweet. I’m NOT a fan of Jacob’s fate, at all. But, I totally support Taylor. So….here it is! Enjoy!!

2 comments on “Video: Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part II Official Trailer

  1. Tionna says:

    I feel the same way about BD I see they gave Jake two scenes. I can’t wait for this mess to end

  2. i AGREE WITH YOU TIONNA! I AM DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE LOVED TO SEE MORE JAKE!

Leave a Reply

